When connecting with Shopify, your orders will run a Delta Sync every hour. You now have the opportunity to run a 'Full' Sync with your orders which will have your orders sync over immediately at that time. Please look over the following screen shots to see the process and messages when running this Sync.
Once you select the Sync Orders button, you will be asked if you are sure you want to export all submitted orders(this will say production environment)
Depending on the amount of orders and their sizes, the system will take some time to sync the orders over. You will see this message show up when the sync is in progress.
Once the sync has ran successfully, you will see another message informing you that your Order Sync is indeed successful.
At this time, you will see all orders located in Shopify.